Advanced Foreign Service Program (AFSP) for foreign diplomats

22 foreign diplomats (Italy, Malta, Greece, Montenegro, Serbia, Russia, Poland, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan, India, Thailand, Ghana, Cambodia, Kenya, Sierra-Leone, Guyana, Nigeria, Ethiopia, Timor-Leste, Cuba and Argentina) start training course at ADA University. The two-week program will end on June 24.

Search in archive